Board Members List

Wolverine Jr Football and Cheer Board for the 2019 Season

We want to Welcome our NEW 2019 Board members!   Thank you to our board members who helped out last year and prior!   


President - Lonnie Powell

Vice President - Shalon Van Hoof 

Athletic Director - Collin Dillehay  

Cheer Director - Annessa Williams

Photographer - Ashley Britschgi    

Treasurer - Lacey Ezell 

Secretary - Kadee White

Equipment Manager - Woody Hloshyk 

Merchandise Manager - Jaime Sams

Fundraising Manager - Christina Dillehay

Web Manager - Open 

Publicity Manager - Katey Stearns

Concessions Manager - Tina Sparks


Contact any of the board members with your questions, concerns and feedback.   To see the revised bylaws approved on 4/10/2018 by the board members, please click HERE.



by posted 12/04/2017
Sponsored By
Calendar is loading...